Rock Daypop Archives

Queensrÿche and Alice Cooper will headline 2022 Monsters Of Rock Cruise

The annual Monsters of Rock Cruise is returning in 2022 to celebrate its 10th anniversary. The five-day/five-night charter cruise will set sail February 9-14 from Miami, Florida aboard Royal Caribbean’s Freedom of the Seas.  The ship will visit two ports in CocoCay, Bahamas and Labadee, Haiti, and features performances from Queensrÿche and Alice Cooper, along with over 35 other artists.

Dead & Company announce 2021 summer tour

Dead & Company have announced a summer 2021 tour, kicking off August 16th in Raleigh, North Carolina, and running through Halloween. The supergroup – consisting of John Mayer and Grateful Dead members Bob Weir, Mickey Hart and Bill Kreutzmann, Oteil Burbridge, and Jeff Chimenti — will play 31 dates including stops in New York, Chicago, Denver, and Boston.